MediaWiki:Undeletehistory

From Roadiepedia

Jump to: navigation, search

If you restore the page, all revisions will be restored to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the restored revisions will appear in the prior history, and the current revision of the live page will not be automatically replaced.

Personal tools